Leadership Southeast Georgia visited Bulloch County

Leadership Southeast GA Class Visits Statesboro

Leadership Southeast GA Class Visits Statesboro

(SAVANNAH, GA) 28 students from Leadership Southeast Georgia visited Bulloch County Schools; Ogeechee Technical College and Georgia Southern University on a recent visit to Statesboro, GA.

The members of the LSEGA Class of 2016 are:
Steven Asplund, GeoVista Credit Union (Bryan)
Robbie Cheek, Thomas and Hutton (Camden)
James Coughlin, Camden County Joint Development Authority (Camden)
Patti Downs, Pinova Holdings, Inc. (Glynn)
James Ervin, Ft. Stewart (Liberty)
Julie Gerbsch, Armstrong State University (Chatham)
Wade Herring, Hunter Maclean (Chatham)
Drew Hunt, Savannah Chamber of Commerce (Chatham)
Willis Keene, Citizens State Bank (Camden)
Dinah King, Georgia Power (Effingham)
Cecilia Russo, Cecilia Russo Marketing, LLC (Chatham)
Leigh Ryan, World Trade Center Savannah (Chatham)
John Scott, Brunswick Glynn Development Authority (Glynn)
Jesse Bentley, Evans General Contractors (Chatham)
Phyllis Taylor, Ft. Stewart (Liberty)
Margaret VanHouten, Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems (Liberty)
James Wilburn, Georgia Institute of Technology (Chatham)
Michelle Pfeffer, Claxton-Evans County Chamber (Bulloch)
Barbara Prosser, Effingham College and Career Academy (Effingham)
Ben Taylor, Bryan County (Bryan)
Dawn Morgan, Collins Construction (Chatham)
Kathryn Downs, Glynn County (Glynn)
Mandy Harrison, Darien-McIntosh County Chamber (McIntosh)
Paula Kreissler, Healthy Savannah and Wound Care Clinic ESU (Chatham)
Shauntia Lewis, Habitat for Humanity (Glynn)
Nick Puhala, USI Insurance Service (Chatham)
Mark Bennett, Gulfstream (Chatham)
Randy McCall, Chatham County Health Department (Chatham)

Leadership Southeast Georgia is a 501c(3) regional five-month program designed to equip and empower community leaders to effectively work promoting positive growth while improving the quality of life in the Southeast Georgia Coastal region. All of the participants live or work within Bryan, Bulloch, Camden, Chatham, Effingham, Glynn, Liberty, Long, McIntosh and Screven counties. For more information, visit http://www.lsega.com/

Lee Beckmann
Leadership Southeast Georgia

Marjorie Young
Carriage Trade PR